An introduction to you of myself

My name is Jason Zandri and you barely have to look past a search engine to find me. I’ve been online such a long time (I personally predate Windows 95) that my name is everywhere. If you can’t find me by name you can search out my online alias “GUNDERSTONE” – if you see that name somewhere, it’s highly likely that it’s me “behind the moniker.”

I have been writing creatively since I was fifteen (so that’s 30 plus years now – I’ll be 46 in May of 2015). Other than blogs about my hometown and two technical books from over a decade ago, I am relatively new to formal writing. My most recent work of fiction is “Another Sunset” which I will introduce in a future blog post.

I work in the Information Technology field since 1998 (you know, the pesky job that pays the mortgage and the other bills) and have worked for the likes of CSC and Microsoft. I am currently employed full time as a systems engineer in the R&D group at Bloomberg LP in New York City.

I am a lifelong resident of Wallingford, Connecticut where I own a home filled with my wife, my four kids (ages ten to five as I write this), our puppy Belle, as well as my mother in law and my brother in law (for this half of the year anyway).

I am looking forward to interacting with my readers and fans here as well as via Twitter (where I do most of my book follow up) but I am more than happy to have you engage me wherever.

Feel free to connect with me on Facebook via my author page at https://www.facebook.com/jzandri

You can FOLLOW me on Twitter via https://twitter.com/gunderstone

You also can ADD me to your circles on Google+ via https://plus.google.com/+JasonZandri/

Thanks for allowing me the opportunity to introduce myself. If you’re feeling so inclined feel free to introduce yourself to me in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

