Before Another Sunset and Another Sunset Kindle e-book giveaway

As my most recent Goodreads Giveaway wraps up and I prepare to ship the physical copies out to the winners I have decided to have my own drawing for five Kindle version copies of Another Sunset and the recently released novella prequel Before Another Sunset

To enter you simply need to FOLLOW my blog The GUNDERSTONE review and LIKE my Author Facebook Page. That’s it. Nothing else to do but both of those items.

On Saturday February 28, 2015 at 9AM EST I will randomly select five winners from those subscribers to receive BOTH books as Kindle e-versions.

If there are any questions feel free to reach out to me, otherwise, best of luck to you.

Another_Sunset_Cover      before another sunset COVER

Leave a Reply

