Just so you know

Redfloras

Hi all,

I thought I would clear something up for a minute. If any of you have purchased my works on amazon (which you can find here http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00K43MOSO) you will have noticed one major difference between my publications and others. All of my books are double spaced. This is in both the print copies and the Kindle copies. I have done this for a very interesting reason. My husband is dyslexic and he finds it easier to read them in this fashion.

According to him, since the words are not scrunched together on the page he can follow them easier and not get lost.

So if any other people have trouble reading a traditionally published book and are finding it difficult, give mine a try.

Thanks

🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

