‘THE VANILLA BET’ BLOG TOUR

Liz Gavins Blog

Please help me welcome 4WILLS PUBLISHING‘s

THE VANILLA BET BLOG TOUR today.

Check the complete list of tour stops here.

Ella Emerson’s books are not only alluring as her characters but also steamy hot. In other words – my kind of books!!

I’m honored to host the third stop in her Blog Tour, organized by the AWESOME team at 4WillsPublishing. Besides, I’ve found out Ella is a movie buff just like me!!!

Enjoy her post!!

???????????????????????????????


 The Impact of Movies on My Life

by Author Ella Emerson

 

I am a huge movie buff, I love going to the movies. I am also one of those people who can tell you which actor played in what and so on. And, yes I love the Kevin Bacon game. My love for movies as well as reading started at a young age.

I love escaping into another reality…

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

