Thank you for my best Goodreads Book Giveaway For Another Sunset to date

I just wanted to get out a great big “THANK YOU” to everyone that signed up to win one of the ten copies of Another Sunset that I recently had set as a giveaway over at Goodreads.

With 712 people requesting a copy (“entered to win”), it was my most successful book giveaway to date; the book was in the top 10% of the most requested books, coming in at #252 (of over 2,900 being offered.)

I will likely set up another giveaway – I am encouraged by the responses to the giveaway, as well as the exposure for the book, and the reviews and feedback that are coming (and will keep coming).

So to all those that won – congratulations.

To those that didn’t, as I mentioned, I am likely to run another one so please consider entering that as well.

Of course if you can’t wait and want your own signed copy RIGHT NOW you can always order one directly from me via http://www.zandri.net/anothersunset.htm

One thought on “Thank you for my best Goodreads Book Giveaway For Another Sunset to date

Leave a Reply

