Another Sunset Book Review (the 30th review) “Amazing that a male author could write such a touching story.”

Happy to have another satisfied reader and to read another great review.

All of the current reviews on Amazon can be found here http://amzn.to/19cxdkc

The particular one (below) is available here.

Get your copy of Another Sunset on Amazon.com.

If you are interested in a signed, physical copy, you can order them directly from me via my website by hitting the Paypal button (U.S. residents only – sorry my international friends; the cost of shipping is too high for me to be able to offer this outside the United States).

review

3 thoughts on “Another Sunset Book Review (the 30th review) “Amazing that a male author could write such a touching story.”

    • Yeah – I looked into it for someone from Australia who REALLY wanted a signed copy. I wanted to do it too – she has been a big supporter. It already costs me so much money to maintain some level of focus on this first novel of mine that I just can’t afford more money on one off requests (and I hate saying no to it).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

