My fifth GoodReads Giveaway is my best ever; 236 most requested of 2970 titles offered

Thank you again everyone at Goodreads for your interest and support of my first work of fiction “Another Sunset.”

This was my fifth giveaway on the site and it was my best ever with 833 people requesting the title (from the 10 copies that were available) which pushed the book up to the 236th most requested book out of the 2,970 titles being offered.

fifth

In 236th place, the book was in the top 8% of the titles offered. Some of the titles offered are running for thirty to sixty days; mine was an eligible giveaway for two weeks.

These giveaway have drawn a lot of attention to the book and it shows from the reviews I am getting so I am hoping to continue with this effort.

With that, I am likely to post another giveaway for a two week cycle (or perhaps three) into April.

Additionally, I will also be offering TEN KINDLE copies of the book to TEN random people that send me a Goodreads message, email, ping me on Facebook, or via Twitter or even over on Google+. I am looking to expose more people to my story as well as get those honest reviews and the feedback that comes with it.

If you’re interested drop me a note of follow the blog for the next Goodreads Giveaway.

Thank you again everyone for you interest in my book – Another Sunset

One thought on “My fifth GoodReads Giveaway is my best ever; 236 most requested of 2970 titles offered

Leave a Reply

