Here is my interview with Kate Benson

authorsinterviews

my picture

Name Kate Benson

Age 35

Where are you from

I currently live in central Florida, but I grew up in the great state of Texas 😉

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I’m very happily married and live with my husband and our pets. I’ve always been a hopeless romantic with a lot to say, so storytelling became a love of mine very young. In my spare time, I love to read, listen to music, dance, cook and put on concerts in my shower. (The concerts may not sound like much, but by the time I go on, it’s usually standing room only in there 😉 )

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Right now, I’m working on so many new projects! I have a ton of really exciting things coming up so stay tuned!


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I…

View original post 3,027 more words

Leave a Reply

