The SECOND COVER PREVIEW for “I, Hero – The Beginning” has the lead

As it stands right now more people are favoring the SECOND cover preview over the original one I was going to use

SECOND COVER PREVIEW – I, Hero – The Beginning https://gunderstone.wordpress.com/2015/04/01/second-cover-preview-i-hero-the-beginning/

watching over the city edit

ORIGINAL COVER PREVIEW – I, Hero – The Beginning https://gunderstone.wordpress.com/2015/03/25/cover-preview-i-hero-the-beginning/

I Hero with title

I’m still taking feedback so keep the thoughts / suggestions coming.

I am about half way through the first draft and expect to be finished by the end of April.

At the rate I am going and expecting to go with editing and clean up, this should be available for June via Amazon Kindle

One thought on “The SECOND COVER PREVIEW for “I, Hero – The Beginning” has the lead

Leave a Reply

