An excerpt, a trailer and a big welcome to @Harmony_Kent of #RaveReviewsBookClub 

Helen treharne

Today I’m joined by the wonderful Harmony Kent as she kicks off a tour with 4Wills Publishing. We’ve got some great content today including a peak at her forthcoming book Finding Katie. Read on my friends, read on…

Hello and thanks for stopping by! I would like to thank my host for today for letting me invade their space. And a big thanks also to 4Wills Publishing for setting up this blog tour for me.For my next tour stops, please check out the 4Willscurrent events page.

I am so excited to be able to share my book trailer video with you today for my latest book, Finding Katie.

People who self-harm aren’t crazy … it’s just their way of coping.

What do you do when you’ve hit rock bottom? When there’s nowhere left to turn?

Seventeen-year-old KateCharlesworthkind of ended up self-harming by accident. It wasn’t…

View original post 735 more words

Leave a Reply

