Another Sunset – Amazon Best Seller Rankings – other all time highs fall

A little earlier this evening (well, I guess yesterday now that it’s after midnight) I posted “Another Sunset – Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #26,907 Paid in Kindle Store – That’s an all-time high” and since then I’ve had records fall in other categories.

Clearly I’ve had a good sales day and as I commented in that other post “I know a lot of people will say “don’t pay too much to the ranking” but to be honest it’s about all I have other than sales and I have no idea how I should gauge sales.”

Having said that, when I can look at my position versus all the other books on Amazon I can justify feeling pretty good about my ranking.

stats 04072015 all books lit stats 04072015 all books lit and fic stats 04072015 all books cont fic beat stats 04072015 all books lit and fic beat Stats 04072015 all books

Leave a Reply

