46 Book Giveaway For Another Sunset for my 46th birthday / 50 reviews on Amazon

I am really excited regarding my current 46 Book Giveaway For Another Sunset for my 46th birthday over on GoodReads (see the links and details below – US based mailing addresses only please for this giveaway). My birthday is May 8th and that is the last day for the contest.

The giveaways have helped me build my audience (along with other efforts that I have been engaging in such as being an active and engaged member at Rave Reviews Book Club among other things) – since the late November release of the book, five months ago, I have managed to receive 50 reviews at Amazon.

I have a few less at GoodReads (and some are duplicated from the Amazon reviewers and vice versa) but I am happy to have all the feedback. I even have a few three, two, and one star reviews (between the two sites I think it is four). Where and when they offered feedback I looked at it and collected my thoughts around it. I realize I am not going to make every happy and everyone is not going to like my story nor my style.

Having said that I think the details speak for themselves.

Thank you all for making my first work a of fiction a great success; I am looking to the future for even bigger and better things with Another Sunset as the word spreads about the story to other readers.

That and I am also looking forward to my upcoming effort – “I Hero – The Beginning” which is about to hit the editor in about a week. (Hint, hint, nudge, nudge, Harmony).

I am hoping for a late June Kindle release for that one.

In the meantime, if you’re interested in trying for one of 46 free copies of Another Sunset, please check out the giveaway below.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Another Sunset by Jason Zandri

Another Sunset

by Jason Zandri

Giveaway ends May 08, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to Win

001 002 003

Leave a Reply

