Goodreads Book Giveaway for TEN copies of Another Sunset

I am really excited regarding this current Book Giveaway For Another Sunset. The giveaways have helped me build my audience (along with other efforts that I have been engaging in such as being an active and engaged member at Rave Reviews Book Club among other things) – since the late November release of the book, six months ago, I have managed to receive 50 reviews at Amazon.

I have a few less at GoodReads (and some are duplicated from the Amazon reviewers and vice versa) but I am happy to have all the feedback. I think the details from those reviews speak for themselves.

Thank you all for making my first work a of fiction a great success; I am looking to the future for even bigger and better things with Another Sunset as the word spreads about the story to other readers.

That and I am also looking forward to calling more attention to my new release – “I Hero – The Beginning” which is on sale now.

In the meantime – here is the information regarding my Goodreads Book Giveaway for TEN copies of Another Sunset

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Another Sunset by Jason Zandri

Another Sunset

by Jason Zandri

Giveaway ends June 13, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to Win

number 9 day one ranking

Leave a Reply

