What #RRBC Has Done for ME!!!

Kim's Author Support Blog

Okay, Traci Sanders, you had a great idea, and so, I’m being a copycat, or is it monkey see monkey do? Plus, I get to reuse this handy little graphic someone sent me on Twitter. I’ve been saving ‘THANK YOU’ graphics. I want to properly thank everyone at Rave Reviews Book Club (RRBC) who has supported me.

CNdezmuUcAAh_nd

I love the graphic which almost says it all. Also, THANK YOU for purchasing HAUNTED HEARTS and taking the time to read and review my baby. Your support is much appreciated and it means the world to me.

If you enjoyed this story, you might also like the other books in the series. GET OUT OR DIE, book 2 or my newest release, book 3,‘THE WEDDING CRASHER’, which is on pre-order NOW and will be released September 1st.

RRBC has been the most supportive group/club I’ve had the pleasure of being a part of in my entire writing career. I joined…

View original post 513 more words

Leave a Reply

