Two for Tuesday – Two new FIVE STAR reviews for “I, Hero: The Beginning”

Per my last post, “I Hero: Nathan Returns” Kindle Edition is completed and off to the editor.

It is available for pre-order and the title is still set for formal release on September 15, 2015.

I was really excited to see two new, FIVE STAR reviews for  “I, Hero: The Beginning”:

A must read, September 6, 2015

A fantastic story!, September 8, 2015

I am really am excited about the new release and I am looking forward to the continued feedback and reviews.

A special thank you to the reviewers for not only the investment of your time and money in my work, but for taking the additional time to offer your thoughts; I really do appreciate it.

Capture

Nathan Returns

Leave a Reply

