Sales for “As Life Goes: Elementary” are increasing and I am finally getting some reviews.

Sales for “As Life Goes: Elementary” are picking up and the timing is perfect.

I just dropped a post with my cover preview for the next book of the series and I am trying to get to the half way mark on As Life Goes: The End of the Innocence – (expected November 2015)

5.0 out of 5 stars A great book.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great father and son story!

5.0 out of 5 stars A refreshing read – touching and very inspiring!

Review 2

Review 3

Review 4

3 thoughts on “Sales for “As Life Goes: Elementary” are increasing and I am finally getting some reviews.

    • Thanks! I know, I was a little worried there as sales started slow and then of the few nothing was coming in.

      I had ONE page read in Kindle Edition Normalized Pages (KENP) for the title – I almost took a screen grab LOL!

      Like

Leave a Reply

