“I, Hero: The Beginning” is back to #1

With the cover preview released of “I,Hero: Phases” and the outline set for November it’s exciting to see “I, Hero: The Beginning” back at #1 this morning in two categories:

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #8,767 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
#1 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Myths & Legends > Greek & Roman
#1 in Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Myths & Legends > Greek & Roman
#42 in Books > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Superheroes

number one

two cat

I’m looking forward to great things with this series and I am glad readers are beginning to discover the titles.

“I, Hero: The Beginning”

“I, Hero: Nathan Returns”

“I, Hero: Phases” (coming December 2015)

The Beginning

Nathan Returns

I Hero Phases

3 thoughts on ““I, Hero: The Beginning” is back to #1

    • Thanks Kim; obviously it climbs and slides back so I am happy to clip #1 a second time in those categories and to once again get above (or is it below) 10,000.

      The real trick will be getting books one and two there at the same time; that feat will be what I need at the release of book three (Phases).

      I believe I can get it done over National Novel Writing Month (#NaNoWriMo) – I am signed up for the challenge.

      If I can get it through editing on time then perhaps I can move it out and release if for December 15th

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

