RRBC SPOTLIGHT AUTHOR BLOG TOUR

Liz Gavins Blog

TClogo2 (2)

Rave Reviews Book Club

Spotlight Author

TC Booth

 ToBeHonest_500x750

Character Interview: Featuring Chase from To Be Honest

Hello, I’m Clean Read’s author TC Booth. I’m excited to share with you an interview with Chase McFall, a seventeen year old boy who works his way into Starla Emerson’s heart from my new young adult novel, To Be Honest.

Where do you go to school and what is your favorite subject?

  I’m a junior at Centerville High School in Indiana. My favorite subject is English because I sit with Star in that class.  She rocks at figuring out the meaning behind the book quotes our teacher gives us. She’s smart and pretty.

What hobbies or interests do you have?

 I compete in extreme sports. BMX competitions are my favorite. My brother is my biggest fan and coach. He has cerebral palsy so he can’t compete himself. I ride for him. He’s…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

