WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT RaffleCopter Giveaway – Grand Prize – FIVE DAY / FOUR NIGHT stay over Valentine’s Day weekend

Straight from LAST DAY – RaffleCopter Giveaway from Author Jason Zandri, here are the prizes and the winners:

All covers new second edition no Phases

GRAND PRIZE – FIVE DAY / FOUR NIGHT stay over Valentine’s Day weekend – Tamie Dearen

ALL 6 KINDLE EDITIONS OF MY BOOKS (winner gets all six) – Sherri Maughan 

KINDLE VERSION OF Before Another Sunset – Second Edition Beth Minton

KINDLE VERSION OF Another Sunset – Cynthia Dawson

KINDLE VERSION OF I, Hero: The Beginning – Alan Saxon

KINDLE VERSION OF I, Hero: Nathan Returns – Anita Duvall

KINDLE VERSION OF As Life Goes: Elementary Faye Gates

KINDLE VERSION OF As Life Goes: The End of the Innocence – Melynda Bailey

Congratulations to all the winners! I will be emailing you individually to let you know you have won with the email addresses that I have from your contest entries.

I will also send out an update via my mailing list.

Keep you eye on the blog for my future book release announcements as well as future giveaways!


 

5 thoughts on “WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT RaffleCopter Giveaway – Grand Prize – FIVE DAY / FOUR NIGHT stay over Valentine’s Day weekend

  1. I am so pumped! I can’t believe I won the trip–I never win anything. But I’m kind of disappointed I won the trip instead of the books. Now I’m going to have to buy the three I don’t have already. LOL Thanks again, Jason! And keep the books coming!

    Like

    • Congratulations Tamie; I was so happy when the randomizer drew your name! I know you and your family will have a great time.

      I am trying to book another resort for April – I am going to see if I can manage a full seven days in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina for the next giveaway.

      Stay tuned gang!

      Like

Leave a Reply

